John Pettit Rare Banknotes in trouble

Steven Thursday 29 November 2012 at 08:24 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New banknotes for Fiji announced

Steven Thursday 29 November 2012 at 08:16 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New 5000 Ougiya from Mauritania

Steven Wednesday 28 November 2012 at 08:21 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

New issues Netherlands Antilles

Steven Wednesday 28 November 2012 at 08:04 am | | news | No comments

Mark Carney new governor Bank of England

Steven Monday 26 November 2012 at 9:45 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

Syrian banknotes from Russia

Steven Monday 26 November 2012 at 7:50 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

No 3000 Ruble banknote

Steven Monday 26 November 2012 at 1:26 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Zambia to delete three zeros

Steven Monday 26 November 2012 at 08:40 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

More short news from India

Steven Monday 26 November 2012 at 07:36 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Short news

Steven Saturday 24 November 2012 at 08:28 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

50 and 1000 Krona will become invalid after 2013

Steven Thursday 22 November 2012 at 08:03 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Short news

Steven Tuesday 20 November 2012 at 2:49 pm | | news | No comments

New banknotes for Israel announced

Steven Friday 16 November 2012 at 06:21 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Larger denominations for Azerbaijan

Steven Thursday 15 November 2012 at 08:40 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Disappointing results for De la Rue

Steven Wednesday 14 November 2012 at 10:07 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

Paper Money Fair IBNS Netherlands

Steven Wednesday 14 November 2012 at 08:49 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Landqart

Steven Tuesday 13 November 2012 at 08:54 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Zombiecalypse in South Africa?

Steven Tuesday 13 November 2012 at 08:22 am | | news, fun | No comments
Used tags: ,

The new Europa series

Steven Friday 09 November 2012 at 08:38 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

New euro banknotes in 2013

Steven Thursday 08 November 2012 at 08:00 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Welcome to the new Canadian 20 Dollar

Steven Wednesday 07 November 2012 at 08:10 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Release of the new South African banknotes

Steven Tuesday 06 November 2012 at 2:42 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,