New banknotes Libya today?

Steven Thursday 31 January 2013 at 09:18 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Cambodia issues a new commemorative banknote

Steven Wednesday 30 January 2013 at 12:41 pm | | news | No comments

New security features for UAE banknotes

Steven Wednesday 30 January 2013 at 12:23 pm | | news | No comments

Year of the Snake banknotes from Macau

Steven Wednesday 30 January 2013 at 11:01 am | | news | No comments

New banknotes Angola announced (updated)

Steven Tuesday 29 January 2013 at 08:10 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Draghi signature also confirmed for 100 euro

Steven Monday 28 January 2013 at 4:28 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

Congo releases new note

Steven Monday 28 January 2013 at 4:25 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags:

New commemorative 25 taka in Bangladesh

Steven Monday 28 January 2013 at 1:26 pm | | news | No comments

Dutch PvdA wants to abolish 500 euro banknotes

Steven Monday 28 January 2013 at 1:00 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , , ,

New banknote(s) for Syria?

Steven Friday 25 January 2013 at 3:41 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Russia to issue a commemorative Olympic note

Steven Wednesday 23 January 2013 at 12:56 pm | | news | No comments

New 2000 pound banknote for Syria (update: fake!)

Steven Saturday 19 January 2013 at 08:17 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

Wrong maple leaf on Canada's 20 dollar?

Steven Saturday 19 January 2013 at 08:00 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , ,

No new signature on New Zealand banknotes yet

Steven Wednesday 16 January 2013 at 08:35 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Banknotes and the Lunar New Year

Steven Monday 14 January 2013 at 2:21 pm | | news | No comments

Samoa: new type 100 Tala

Steven Monday 14 January 2013 at 1:56 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New polymer banknote for Paraguay

Click here

Steven Sunday 13 January 2013 at 2:08 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Number of euro counterfeits drops

Steven Friday 11 January 2013 at 09:17 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

New 5 euro presented

Steven Thursday 10 January 2013 at 8:32 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , , ,

Unveiling of the new 5 euro today

Steven Thursday 10 January 2013 at 06:40 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

150th Anniversary Currency Set

Steven Wednesday 09 January 2013 at 08:30 am | | news | No comments

New numismatic product from the Philippines

Steven Tuesday 08 January 2013 at 09:23 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New banknotes Angola postponed

Steven Tuesday 08 January 2013 at 09:00 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

New currency in Somalia postponed

Steven Tuesday 08 January 2013 at 08:24 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

New 25 dirham for Morocco issued

Steven Friday 04 January 2013 at 08:58 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

Revised 50 Dollar for Bermuda

Steven Thursday 03 January 2013 at 11:20 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New banknotes for Fiji issued

Steven Thursday 03 January 2013 at 11:09 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

New banknotes for Zambia

Steven Wednesday 02 January 2013 at 08:13 am | | news | Two comments
Used tags: ,