Mauritius switches to polymer banknotes

Steven Wednesday 29 May 2013 at 08:17 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Malawi cancels old kwacha series

Steven Saturday 25 May 2013 at 3:22 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags:

200 gulden banknote sold for €44,280

Steven Friday 17 May 2013 at 11:28 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , , , ,

Cambodia to issue new 100,000 riel banknote

Steven Thursday 16 May 2013 at 08:02 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Rwanda to issue improved 500 francs banknote

Steven Wednesday 15 May 2013 at 4:03 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Wanted: the new 5 euro (preferably alive)

Steven Tuesday 14 May 2013 at 08:34 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: ,

Mexico issues revised 50 peso note

Steven Tuesday 07 May 2013 at 7:46 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

IBNS Banknote of the Year 2012

Steven Monday 06 May 2013 at 6:01 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,

First series Qatar banknotes will be cancelled

Steven Friday 03 May 2013 at 3:19 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Barbados presents new banknotes

Steven Friday 03 May 2013 at 09:08 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Stephen Poloz new governor Bank of Canada

Steven Friday 03 May 2013 at 08:59 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , ,

Barbados unveils its new banknotes today

Steven Thursday 02 May 2013 at 08:39 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

ECB issues new 5 euro banknote today

Steven Thursday 02 May 2013 at 08:08 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , , , ,

Mexico will change the design of the 50 peso note

Steven Wednesday 01 May 2013 at 1:35 pm | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Israel presents two new banknotes

Steven Wednesday 01 May 2013 at 09:31 am | | news | No comments
Used tags:

Canada presents new 5 and 10 dollar

Steven Wednesday 01 May 2013 at 08:02 am | | news | No comments
Used tags: , ,